Besöksadress
Skruvgatan 3
333 33 Smålandsstenar

Telefonnummer (växel)
0371-342 00

Fax
0371-342 19

E-post
Kontoret: info@gaindustri.se
Försäljning: forsaljning@gaindustri.se
Inköp: inkop@gaindustri.se

Säljare

Jonas Johansson
SÄLJARE, RESANDE

+46 (0371) 34221
+46 (070) 6593020
jonas@gaindustri.se

Johan Gustafsson
SÄLJARE, LACKAT

+46 (0371) 34223
+46 (070) 5458187
johan.gustafsson@gaindustri.se

Katrine Windefors
SÄLJARE

+46 (0371) 34203
katrine@gaindustri.se

Henrik Gunnarsson
SÄLJARE, RESANDE

+46 (0371) 34214
+46 (073) 0507790
henrik@gaindustri.se

Birgitta Josefsson
SÄLJARE

+46 (0371) 34207
birgitta@gaindustri.se

Joakim Joona
SÄLJARE FINLAND/ESTLAND

+35 8405284224
joakim@gaindustri.se

Mattias Thydell
SÄLJARE/RESANDE

+46 (0371) 34231
+46 (076) 6778281
mattias@gaindustri.se

Carl Gunnarsson
SÄLJARE

+46 (0371) 34201
+46 (076) 105 43 84
carl@gaindustri.se

Kontakt

Donald Gunnarsson
VD

+46 (0371) 34202
+46 (070) 6877172
donald@gaindustri.se

Fredrik Lidbacken
MARKNADSCHEF

+46 (0371) 34213
+46 (070) 3225433
fredrik@gaindustri.se

Mats Gunnarsson
INKÖPSCHEF

+46 (0371) 34204
+46 (070) 5984380
mats@gaindustri.se

Anders Tegeskog
KVALITETS- & PERSONALCHEF

+46 (0371) 34206
mats@gaindustri.se

Maria Gunnarsson
EKONOMICHEF

+46 (0371) 34220
+46 (070) 3299222
maria@gaindustri.se

Carl-Johan Gustavsson
PRODUKTIONSCHEF

+46 (0371) 34212
johan@gaindustri.se

Maria Heijel
INKÖPARE

+46 (0371) 34224
maria.heijel@gaindustri.se

Annika Petersson
RECEPTION/FAKTURERING

+46 (0371) 34200
annika@gaindustri.se